My Grace is Sufficient

Bless the Lord, O my soul. May I praise You in the morning, glorify You at noon, serve and acclaim You all the day through, and thank You at day’s end. My soul proclaims my Love for You, O God, for You are wondrous and merciful. May I exalt Your name through the whole day. God, I praise You in the highest. I bless Your holy name. Your love is endless. Your grace is sufficient. Your goodness is unending. Your gift of life is eternal. Hear my prayer of praise. In Jesus’ name, Amen

Sia lodato Gesu Cristo!

Marcelino A. Rapayla Jr.
St. Thomas of Villanova House – OAD Aspirants

Tabor Hill, Brgy. San Jose (Talamban), Cebu CIty
Tel. no. (032) 344-6100

Be an Altruist
visit the following websites:
http://advocateforaltruistickidneydonor.yolasite.com/
http://www.facebook.com/groups/thelivingkidneydonor/

About coolm34

Let us keep the faith and together we will change the world.
This entry was posted in inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

